Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antoine's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Antoine's Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Antoine's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Crawfordroof 5 days ago

Bacon, Sausage or Ham & Eggs

Absolutely best of the best - can't be beat !!!!!!

Tim 26 days ago

Bacon, Sausage or Ham & Eggs

Love this place for its breakfast crepes, eggs and bacon. Service is wonderful and the feeling that you're eating in someone's home. Everything is fresh.

Marlene about 1 month ago

Soup & ½ Sandwich

French onion soup is excellent. Plenty of food on your plate.

Jane Mouber about 2 months ago

Fresh Fruit

Biscuits and gravy delish. Need to revisit the amount of fruit in a cup … scarce

Rosemary 5 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

Can't be near here and not stop for breakfast tacos. On our way home from San Diego or just taking a drive down the coast we love this place. Good food and the nicest servers ever!!!

Barbara A 6 days ago

Strawberry Crêpe

We recently moved to San Clemente. Antoine 's was recommended by friends. This is the best breakfast place in town. Service is great, especially Adriana! Food is great,. Love the specialty coffees and crepes.

Nicholasdolbee about 1 month ago

Antoine's Benedict

Always get eggs Benedict here, better than any other place I've been to. This place goes down as the quintessential glory of orange country breakfast, a glory whims tale I sing of often to any that will listen. And as an added bonus their coffee is also phenomenal, this conking from a caffeine addict.

Tamirandi13 about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

Loved this sandwich! Best tuna melt in town with great service to match! Loved the bread, tuna was super fresh!

Sherel 5 months ago

Florentine Benedict

Outstanding breakfast options. This Florentine Benedict is always a great choice, healthy and filling

Guest 6 months ago

Bacon, Sausage or Ham & Eggs

review



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA