Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antoine's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Antoine's Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Antoine's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sherel about 2 months ago

Florentine Benedict

Outstanding breakfast options. This Florentine Benedict is always a great choice, healthy and filling

Guest 2 months ago

Bacon, Sausage or Ham & Eggs

review

Jennifer 4 months ago

Breakfast Crepe

Enjoyed Antoine's Breakfast Crepes this morning. Delicious savory crepes with ham and eggs. We sat at a charming table on the outdoor patio. The staff was pleasant and fast. It was a perfect way to spend a Sunday brunch.

Dale 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

this is the best I've ever had and I always order a pancake instead of toast sooo yummy ?

Guillermo 5 months ago

Steak & Eggs

Exquisite. Every time that I am heading south to San Diego or Tijuana I stop at Antoines Cafe for the las 18 years. This is a relatively new dish in the menu and the meet is so tender that melt in my mouth, really delicious. Thank you for bringing your french and American kitchen to San Clemente.

Rosemary about 2 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

Can't be near here and not stop for breakfast tacos. On our way home from San Diego or just taking a drive down the coast we love this place. Good food and the nicest servers ever!!!

Alexandra 3 months ago

Sweet Crepe

With Nutella and whip cream and oh my goodness! The best crepe I have ever had! I crave this crepe as soon as I leave San Clemente. Completely worth the calories?

Kitty 5 months ago

French Onion Soup

The French onion soup is absolutely delicious, in-fact, we love it so much, this is our third day this week we've been to Antoine's to have it! Actually, everything there is delicious and the servers are very friendly and efficient. Love this place!

Mette Karine 5 months ago

Antoine's Benedict

My favorite lunch place right here! And the food is just amazing- every time. I have only good things to say about this place; excellent food, service and everything else:)

Kmacshine 5 months ago

Poached Eggs

My husband and I along with our rescue pup look forward to going to Antoine's for breakfast on the weekends. I love how they are a pet friendly establishment. I love their poached eggs with fresh basil and their delicious hash browns. My husband loves their egg Benedict Florentine. There is something for everyone. We are vegetarians. So, we are glad that we can have something scrumptious without too much guilt.;-) We enjoy the beachfront vibe and pet friendly community. We highly recommend Antoine's if you are looking for friendly service, delicious breakfast, great tasting coffee, and mimosas!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA